Product replaced by: EPC100W - Get more info here!

Malibu 8100-9120-01 120watt 12VAC outdoor landscape lighting transformer with digital timer and photo eye

# 8100-9120-01
Quality
Price
Value
19 Review(s)

Availability: Discontinued Item

$52.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect for my needs Review by Ron
Quality
Price
Value
Just had new landscaping and deck completed. When I decided to add lights, Malibu was my first choice as I've had a Malibu transformer in the front landscape for many years. I was lucky to find the transformer through Total, and when I got the 1st one set up, I decided to purchase another in case I add more lighting and really don't trust the other brands. (Posted on 11/6/2017)
Great Review by Greg
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect replacement that a lightning strike too out (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Great price for this product Review by RAC
Quality
Price
Value
Excellent price/value. Shipped quickly. (Posted on 7/7/2017)
One of the better timers Review by Dennis
Quality
Price
Value
These work really well. Easy to program, quiet. Only wish they had a battery backup.....ilregardless, the ease of programming makes it easy to reset. Can't figure out why they quit making these....feel like buying the product line

Had a slight shipping problem, but TOTAL was great to work with and efficient. (Posted on 7/1/2017)
Great product Review by Stan
Quality
Price
Value
Great price and a fantastic product. We have 5 of these around the property. (Posted on 4/6/2017)
It works Review by outside lights
Quality
Price
Value
It works (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Very nice product Review by Art
Quality
Price
Value
Bought this to replace an older Malibu 100 transformer. Easy installation and works great. Price point at $66 from Total Transformers is best value by comparison. (Posted on 2/7/2017)
replaces one just like it Review by cj123456
Quality
Price
Value
This is a super timer that has worked for years on our outside lights. It recently got struck by lightning and we had to replace it. Because it was so good, I wanted to replace it with the same thing - so I did. (Posted on 1/28/2017)
Excellent product, easy install and set up. Review by Trebla
Quality
Price
Value
Simple, straightforward installation and performs as expected. My only issue with the product is the loss of programmed setpoints during short-term power interruptions. While this is merely a nuisance it requires that I watch the lighting to see if setpoints are still in place after a power glitch. Holding the setpoints in memory with today's technology is inexpensive and reliable. Malibu needs to add the capability. My application precludes the use of light sensor control. (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Excellent Review by David
Quality
Price
Value
Staff was very helpful, and the order was delivered as anticipated. (Posted on 1/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: Malibu 8100-9120-01 120watt 12VAC outdoor landscape lighting transformer with digital timer and photo eye

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
Malibu 8100-9120-01 120watt 12VAC outdoor landscape lighting transformer with digital timer and photo eye
$52.00