105 watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0004 Dimmable

# HD105-120
Quality
Price
Value
28 Review(s)

Availability: Typically ships same or next business day!

$11.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great unit, great price, works well Review by Sedona Slim
Quality
Price
Value
I needed a replacement transformer for a 20 year old lighting system.
The MDL 316-0004 fit perfectly in place of the old unit.
Initial tests show the lights are on.
I have not tried the dimming feature.
I'll see if there are any issues going forward but I suspect it will work well for many years to come.
(Posted on 8/28/2019)
A perfect replacement part Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
As other reviewers have found, this is a perfect replacement for a track lighting system transformer. Easy to order, good price, quick delivery, easy to install. I'm delighted! (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Great stuff Review by Davi
Quality
Price
Value
One of the track light in my living room stop working, got this has a replacement for a more expensive one, similar size, installations was easy , wire was bigger that older unit , but it was not a problem, works great (Posted on 4/11/2019)
Great value Review by ESR
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect replacement for the one that died in our cable light set. Good price and it works. (Posted on 2/5/2019)
PUMPED Review by LMD
Quality
Price
Value
Lights went out in my kitchen....it is a flexible track type lighting....simply replaced the transformer and re-wired it. Piece of cake. Save a few hundred on lights....all for $11.

Perfect fit!! (Posted on 12/10/2018)
The product works well Review by Dom
Quality
Price
Value
This was a drop in replacement for my lighting fixture. It was easy to install and functions properly. (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Awesome value Review by Mike from PDX
Quality
Price
Value
This worked perfectly for replacing a failed transformer in an older IKEA tracklight. Delivery was speedy too! Thanks!! (Posted on 9/25/2018)
worked great Review by transformer
Quality
Price
Value
installed transformer worked perfectly thank you.Would recomened you to other people . (Posted on 7/10/2018)
1 good 1not Review by Ron
Quality
Price
Value
Hello, i bought 2 units put in the first unit and no light took out and put in the 2nd unit and all is good i believe even after watching your video we got a bad unit. (Posted on 7/2/2018)
It works as Expected Review by Chef
Quality
Price
Value
Not a prefect match for the original, but as a replacement part, it fits and does the job it is designed to do. (Posted on 4/30/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 105 watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0004 Dimmable

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
105 watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0004 Dimmable
$11.00