105 watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0004 Dimmable

# HD105-120
Quality
Price
Value
27 Review(s)

Availability: Typically ships same or next business day!

$11.46

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
A perfect replacement part Review by Peter
Quality
Price
Value
As other reviewers have found, this is a perfect replacement for a track lighting system transformer. Easy to order, good price, quick delivery, easy to install. I'm delighted! (Posted on 4/17/2019)
Great stuff Review by Davi
Quality
Price
Value
One of the track light in my living room stop working, got this has a replacement for a more expensive one, similar size, installations was easy , wire was bigger that older unit , but it was not a problem, works great (Posted on 4/11/2019)
Great value Review by ESR
Quality
Price
Value
Perfect replacement for the one that died in our cable light set. Good price and it works. (Posted on 2/5/2019)
PUMPED Review by LMD
Quality
Price
Value
Lights went out in my kitchen....it is a flexible track type lighting....simply replaced the transformer and re-wired it. Piece of cake. Save a few hundred on lights....all for $11.

Perfect fit!! (Posted on 12/10/2018)
The product works well Review by Dom
Quality
Price
Value
This was a drop in replacement for my lighting fixture. It was easy to install and functions properly. (Posted on 11/8/2018)
Awesome value Review by Mike from PDX
Quality
Price
Value
This worked perfectly for replacing a failed transformer in an older IKEA tracklight. Delivery was speedy too! Thanks!! (Posted on 9/25/2018)
worked great Review by transformer
Quality
Price
Value
installed transformer worked perfectly thank you.Would recomened you to other people . (Posted on 7/10/2018)
1 good 1not Review by Ron
Quality
Price
Value
Hello, i bought 2 units put in the first unit and no light took out and put in the 2nd unit and all is good i believe even after watching your video we got a bad unit. (Posted on 7/2/2018)
It works as Expected Review by Chef
Quality
Price
Value
Not a prefect match for the original, but as a replacement part, it fits and does the job it is designed to do. (Posted on 4/30/2018)
The product worked Review by RIColt
Quality
Price
Value
Used this to replace a transformer in an Ikea track light that I had purchased a number of years ago. The light is no longer manufactured and I did not want to replace the entire light. The vendor was very attentive to my emails when the product did not initially ship after ordering. Overall very happy with product and customer service. (Posted on 4/27/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 105 watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0004 Dimmable

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
105 watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0004 Dimmable
$11.46