150watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0002 Dimmable

# HD150-120
Quality
Price
Value
49 Review(s)

Availability: Typically ships same or next business day!

$12.75

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great price! Review by MLUTEMAN82
Quality
Price
Value
Exactly what I needed for only a fraction of the cost compared to 2 other lighting supply companies.
Fast shipping with tracking. (Posted on 5/17/2019)
Great Product & Great Supplier Review by VoNJ
Quality
Price
Value
First a 5 stars to Total Transformers for an easy order process, quick delivery and an Outstanding Video Directions and Hints. A real differentiator from other suppliers.

The transformer is installed and working just fine. I'll assume reasonable reliability, which I'll know over time. The form factor and fit was perfect.

I would have rated price better if there wasn't a surcharge for this low cost order. (Posted on 2/20/2019)
Works Great Review by Art
Quality
Price
Value
Bought this as I purchased under cabinet halogen lighting off of ebay and they didn't include transformer. Works great with lights. (Posted on 2/13/2019)
Simple and easy! Review by Challenged Homeowner
Quality
Price
Value
This was the right product the 1st time and super easy to change out in my bathroom light fixture! Great support from this supplier! (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Perfect Review by Bob
Quality
Price
Value
Replacement for my 13 year old 5 lamp rail light fixture. Exact size and wattage. Fit perfectly and works as expected. I have the circuit on a dimmer. Because it was an exact replacement including the hole thru the center, took only a few minutes to replace. Happy with the product and Total Transformers. I looked and looked for days to find this replacement that did not require me to compromise. on size, wattage or anything at all. All for under $20. Thanks Total Transformers. (Posted on 1/4/2019)
Works perfectly; instant on, no lag Review by Tiella Light Transformer Replacement
Quality
Price
Value
Simple replacement for my 14 year old Tiella rail light fixtures. Incredible value, excell not quality. Took 15 minutes to replace each transformer. Fixtures like brand new now. (Posted on 11/29/2018)
Works great! Review by ACSWProf
Quality
Price
Value
Transformer arrived quickly. Was exactly as ordered. Took me about 2 minutes to install. Works perfectly. Lights working again - yeah! (Posted on 10/26/2018)
Same fit & function as OEM one Review by Sean
Quality
Price
Value
Exact fit as OEM one, mine is in junction box canopy housing. (Posted on 10/11/2018)
Works great! Review by SRK
Quality
Price
Value
The product seemed to be better quality than the original equipment that it replaced. (Posted on 9/10/2018)
Terrific Review by Chris O
Quality
Price
Value
Bought this for my Tiella lighting system. The original transformer blew and all the lighting supply stores wanted at least $179 and up to replace it. This is a perfect replacement. The only thing I would do differently if I could would be to get one that isn't dimmable. The lights are a little dimmer now but it's still fine. This saved my kitchen light fixture. (Posted on 7/10/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 49 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing: 150watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0002 Dimmable

How do you rate this product? *

  Rating
Quality
Price
Value
150watt 12VAC Electronic Encapsulated Transformer MDL 316-0002 Dimmable
$12.75